VIRTUAL WORKSHOP

 

 

MONEY VIBES: Step into the Vibration of a Big, Fat Bank Account!

Feeling like you're missing something in the "money" department? Then, this one's for you!

Money is a vibration (like anything else). Everything from:

--> Earning Money

--> Spending Money

--> Keeping Money

--> Saving Money

--> Paying off Debt

--> Having an EXCESS of Money

 

... They each have their own vibe. So, if your bank account isn't where you'd like it to be then that just means you're practicing a vibe that isn't working for you!

 

>VIRTUALLY<-- join your SLG family for the Money Vibes  Business Workshop as we explore: 

---> Money Vibes Basics & Must Have's

---> Money Vibes Rookie Mistakes

---> Money Vibes Hacks

--> How to Practice the Money Vibes That Will Give You A Big, Fat Bank Account!

---> AND MORE!

Come learn, grow, get your questions answered regarding Money Vibes & your business model! 

 

Virtual Event Details:

  • September 23, 2019 
  • 12:00pm-1:30pm (EST), 11:00am-12:30pm (CST),10:00am-11:30am (MST), 9:00am-10:30am (PST)
  • ONLINE [Zoom Link Will be Emailed Upon Registration]
  • FREE For Self Leadership Global Members
  • Non-Members May Attend Up To 3 Events FREE

 

Participants who get the MOST out of SLG events consider themselves to be online coaches, mentors, strategists, service providers, and/or course creators.  If this is you then join us to up level your influence, impact and income! 

Register now for this FREE event!

Register NOW!

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.